Let your generosity of spirit lead others to praise the God from whom all blessings flow. ..

 

2 Corinthians 9:11-12 You will be enriched in every way for your great generosity, which will produce thanksgiving to God through us; for the rendering of this ministry not only supplies the needs of the saints but also overflows with many thanksgivings to God.

“Beloved, are you lacking in anything? Have I ever refused you my blessing?”

No Lord, you are good and perfect in all your actions, whether I understand them or not.

“Then cease your worrying. I have you in the palm of my hand. Do as I do. If I have not withheld my blessings from you, then do not withhold your blessings from those around you. Confound even your enemies with a blessing. Let your generosity of spirit lead others to praise the God from whom all blessings flow. The blessings you give are the blessings you receive, shaken down and flowing over. Do not hesitate, but be generous as I am generous. If you feel you have nothing to give, lift up your hands, and I will fill them. Then you can add your thanks and praise to that of those I bless through you. The world is in great need of blessing. Be my willing instruments, dear children and you will know true joy. All heaven will rejoice with you. Shalom.”

O my beloved Abba, what a simple thing it is to bless, and how easy it is to neglect this holy practice. May our Mother and our Guardian Angels remind us daily to bless all those you send us, especially those most in need. Come Holy Spirit with your manifold blessings, and renew the face of the earth. Alleluia! Amen.

After recording the above message, I read this on another blog: It will be the Great Miracle of light blinding Satan… The torrential flood of blessings about to jolt the world must begin with the small number of the most humble souls.”  —Our Lady to Elizabeth Kindelmann http://www.theflameoflove.org

16 thoughts on “Let your generosity of spirit lead others to praise the God from whom all blessings flow. ..

  1. Thank you always! May God Bless Us All!

    I have Medical Tests at John Hopkins Medical Center in Baltimore next Friday. Please prayers all goes Well and easy. I ended up in the ICU from these tests in the past. I pray No ill problems and side effects occur in prep, during and after the tests. The docs are Going into my brain with scans and a catheter. I pray no bleeding, no blood clots and no complications of any kind. I pray it works well and I come through it doing better then before. Prayers & Many Blessings on my Healthcare team , my husband Peter and my family & friends too! Thank You! Love, Mary Ellen Whitfield

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Abundant blessings in the Flame of Love on your procedure and all involved Mary Ellen. I praise and thank you Jesus, Healer of hearts, minds, bodies and souls, for all you are going to do for Mary Ellen. Jesus I surrender this and all things to you. Take care of everything. I love you and I thank you.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Prayers and blessings, Mary Ellen. I place you in the loving hands of St. Joseph that he may place you in the Flame of Love of his Gentle Spouse and the Sacred Heart of His Divine Son…

    Like

  3. Thank you for this timely powerful message. I needed it. I really needed it. God bless you Janet. I hope all is well with you. I will pray for you and your husband at my Holy Hour this morning.

    Like

  4. Hi Peli, I wasn’t really clear on what a blessing is exactly, I thought it was only something that God could do, or do through a consecrated person. I couldn’t even imagine being worthy to bless God, but now I understand the meaning and significance after having read the following article. Perhaps others coming across this site would too?

    https://www.ewtn.com/library/ANSWERS/WHATBLES.HTM

    Like

Leave a Reply

