Do you not know that when you pray in the Divine Will, that the ‘voice of a great multitude’ resounds in heaven?

Revelation 19:5-6 And from the throne came a voice saying, ‘Praise our God, all you his servants, and all who fear him, small and great.’ Then I heard what seemed to be the voice of a great multitude, like the sound of many waters and like the sound of mighty thunder-peals, crying out, ‘Hallelujah! For the Lord our God the Almighty reigns…’

“Beloved, do you not know that when you pray in the Divine Will, that the ‘voice of a great multitude’ resounds in heaven? Ponder this, my child. Can so great a multitude praising God be ignored in heaven? I tell you it cannot. Do not be afraid to use this unimaginable grace. Be bold and courageous. It has been given for your time to bring about the victorious reign of the Divine Will, to bring heaven to earth in a more abundant way. My child, ponder this, but do not wait until you understand it before you begin to use it. The truths are so sublime that your beginning would be delayed indefinitely. Trust that what I have revealed to my servant Luisa is true, and that it is true for you. Do not discount yourself, for that is to discount this gratuitous gift that no one is worthy of. Trust. Pray. And let your little voice be multiplied ‘like the sound of many waters.’ Child trust!”

O my beloved Father! What glory! In the Divine Will, in the name of everyone from Adam to the last man, in the Flame of Love, I thank you and praise you for this unimaginable, undeserved gift and I pray: May your glorious will reign on earth in all hearts. May your kingdom come and come quickly. Lord God, Father, Son and Spirit, I trust in your promise. I love you! Amen.

21 thoughts on “Do you not know that when you pray in the Divine Will, that the ‘voice of a great multitude’ resounds in heaven?

    1. I am also continuing praying the prayer daily also dropping the word Jubilee. This particular message was an answer to a prayer just yesterday. This blog and messages has resonated deeply within.

      Thank you Janet and may you be richly blessed!
      A follower in Texas

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Janet, maybe you can take a look at these Rounds in the Divine Will that Jesus & I prepared. Feel free to share them if you think they could help others. Peace & love in His Will.
    Rounds of Creation:

    Rounds of Redemption:

    Rounds of Sanctification:

    Like

  2. I was so happy to read the Lord say ” My child, ponder this, but do not wait until you understand it before you begin to use it. The truths are so sublime that your beginning would be delayed indefinitely.” Only an hour ago as I was reading the 22nd Hour of the Passion I prayed to Luisa to help me to understand living in the Divine Will.

    Janet, I also thought your prayer praising God from the Feb. 20th message was so perfect I am trying to say it every day! God Bless you and everyone here.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Where wickedness abounds grace abounds all the more… Make your prevenient act today, be faithful and attractive to your current acts and BELIEVE with all the faith you have that the kingdom has come for in you today. To live in the Divine Will is to be faithfully happy on earth and exceedingly more happy in Heaven. Praise the Lord in all things. Fiat!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Janet I find this So encouraging. I offer the words “I pray this in the Divine Will through Our Lady the Flame of Love” in all my prayers and I don’t begin to understand it. Sometimes I feel silly and don’t even know how to phrase it. My prayers now encompass such grand categories of people that I hope I’m not getting carried away with my self I trust God knows I’m just trying to do as He asked. I’m not fully aware of how I’m supposed to pray. I ask Him every day to teach me how to pray and who to pray for. While this concept is way over my head I know God can do anything with our prayers and perhaps the glimmers of hope I see in our country may be because God is allowing Our Lady, the Flame of Love to embellish and fortify all of our feeble attempts to do His Will.
    Thank you for encouraging us.
    Love and prayer

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I truly thank God, Mary and Luisa for this post because for so long I’ve been timid about using it a lot because basically I don’t “get it”. I kept waiting to become more enlightened…well, the enlightenment just came to me: to employ the Divine Will as much as I can Now. And I thank you, Janet.

    Like

  6. I love this message. I live near a cemetery and walk there most weeks. Many friends & family are buried there so I pray by their graves. Recently while walking there I sensed that God asked me to pray for ALL in this cemetery. I was taken aback, there would be thousands there! Later it became clear that I could ask all those from this cemetery who had reached Heaven to pray with me for this intention. I felt full of joy knowing I could do this. So now I am praying with unknown Heavenly companions for all these souls.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. I relate to Marie, in as much as I stutter out words and can’t seem to get my head around offering on behalf of everyone from Adam to the last man.

    I try to remember to do this as it is such a beautiful thought to bring all souls to God in prayer.

    As you can see from my attempt to share, I have a way to go.

    I went through a difficult time with Divine Mercy Chaplet. It seemed to me to be way too Holy for the likes of me to petition Heavenly Father in this way. But I kept telling myself, the words were taught by Jesus Himself to Saint Faustina; so it must be ok for me to say these amazing Holy Priestly words. So I can dare to say them now.

    ‘Eternal Father, I offer You the body and blood, soul and Divinity of Your dearly beloved Son, Our Lord Jesus Christ; in atonement for our sins, and the sins of the whole world. Amen.
    For the sake of His sorrowful Passion, have mercy on us and on the whole world. Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Carol V,

    THANK you for posting your videos of the Rounds. I have only looked at the the Rounds of Creation…and was totally entranced. It is truly beautiful.

    Like

  9. I started the Divine Will devotion 1 month ago, couldnt understand it fully but with these beautiful videos am getting to love it. May God bless you Janet and thank you for the beautiful thoughts in you letters. marie s

    Like

    1. Very true Barbara. But there is a very important difference between “doing” the Will of God and “living in” the Will of God. One is using God’s treasure as needed. The other is, by grace, a co-owner of the treasure, able to dispense it as an heir, not a servant. So praying the rosary IN the Divine Will is a far more powerful prayer. If you want to know the difference, check out some of the Divine Will resources on my blog. https://pelianitoblog.wordpress.com/divine-will-resources/

      Like

Leave a Reply

