Do you see how so many of my children no longer speak the language of their Creator?

Nehemiah 13:23-24 In those days also I saw Jews who had married women of Ashdod, Ammon, and Moab; and half of their children spoke the language of Ashdod, and they could not speak the language of Judah, but spoke the language of various peoples.

“My child, do you see how so many of my children no longer speak the language of their Creator? They have mingled with the enemy and have fallen for his lies. They do not even know enough to grieve over what they have lost. But I grieve. Each one is as dear to me as an only child. I mean to call each one back, to teach them once again the language of eternal love, to tune their ears to my voice, to have them yearn for me as I yearn for them. My people—pray! Without prayer to soften the soil of their hearts, they will not return to me. Do not let anyone be lost for lack of prayer. In the Divine Will expand your territory. Wherever you are, ask me to include those around you in your territory of souls. Place them in the Flame of Love. So many great graces are available to you. You have no idea how much you can accomplish by co-operating with grace. Delay no longer! Find ways to pray better. Find ways to offer your every moment to me for the sake of souls. If you understood the importance of this, you would stop at nothing. Sanctify your daily duty by offering it to me. O my children, the time is very short indeed! Give me souls!”

Beloved Father of my heart, I offer you anew, in the Divine Will, my every thought, word, and deed, my every breath, heartbeat, and movement. Any which are unworthy to be offered, I re-do in the Divine Will to make them perfect. I offer all to you through the Flame of Love in the name of everyone from Adam to the last man, for the salvation of a great many souls, especially all those in my spiritual territory, so that your kingdom my come and come quickly! Maranatha! Come Lord Jesus! Save souls! Amen.

(A reader shared this confirmation, a YouTube video by Fr. Mark Goring: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GZELXLxAdU)

17 thoughts on “Do you see how so many of my children no longer speak the language of their Creator?

  1. Wonderful post- today starts a spiritual detox plan if you will called the Nineveh 90- during the next 90 days until the Feast Day of Our Lady of Fatima it includes a plan of prayer including a 54 Day Rosary Novena and the 33 Day Prep for Consecration to Jesus through Mary. Also there are spiritual practices (daily Mass, fasting if you can, giving up sweets, alcohol, TV etc) as part of it. You can do the part you can do that fits your plan of life- the praying and the prep for consecration are the most important. I believe this plan will be a wonderful kick in the pants for us weary soldiers because as we become holier we will bring our loved ones with us! This comes to us from Father Richard Heilman who last did the 54 Day Novena for Our Nation.

    https://www.nineveh90.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes Lifesong! I’ve been getting ready for this too and today WE BEGIN! It will take great discipline and endurance, and by the Grace of God through the Immaculate Heart of Mary, we shall emerge more prepared for our mission than we’ve ever been! FIAT!!!
      (PLEASE…It’s not too late to join in!)

      Liked by 2 people

  2. I received a powerful confirmation of this message last night. May the Holy Spirit pierce the hearts and souls of all reading this with the reality that many will be saved only because we cooperated through prayer and sacrifice with God’s Divine Mercy! Lord, please allow us to respond as You did to all who sought to keep You from the prayer and sacrifice which was necessary to save us! Please let us be faithful! You know how weak we are…send us more of the Flame of Love Grace! Let us go into the desert to prepare with You!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hi Pelianito and Community, these words strike me to the core. My godson and my sister have abandoned the laws of their creator and I am at a loss as to how to approach them about it without turning them off further. Could you kindly include them in your territory too? Their names are Jake and Megan, thank you!!!

    Like

    1. Thanks Colleen. I know at one point in time, we encouraged one another on this blog to adopt each other and all those we are praying for into our own spiritual territory. If we place all those daily into the Flame of Love in the Divine Will there is no limit to the graces. God be praised!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Let us remember in our prayers all of the lost sheep in our spiritual territory during the hour of mercy. All of the lost sheep in our families, our neighbors, co-workers and especially remember those who are dying and are in need of God’s mercy. Jesus have mercy on us, have mercy on the whole world.
    May the Lord’s peace be with you always!!!!

    Like

  5. Janet, it has been so long since I have contacted you. Would you please post a link to refresh my memory as to how to pray the Divine will. I seem to remember in the name of Adam to the last man but I have forgotten the rest. I pray my rosary with the flame of love prayer. This is a very personal word from God Our Father… truly awesome and anointed. God bless you for your obedience.
    Michael Joyce

    Like

      1. Thank you Janet. I will look on the sidebar.
        This just came up on my phone and I felt it was a confirmation to the word you received.

        In case it doesn’t link you to the site, its “Fr. Mark Goring – Your Nineveh” on Youtube.

        Liked by 2 people

  6. That video is amazing- I posted on our Facebook Nineveh 90 Group and sent to my Flame of Love and Legion of Mary contacts. I also watched this priest’s testimony on YouTube- worth the 40 minutes, he is a very holy and charismatic priest!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I LOVE this :” Without prayer to soften the soil of their hearts, they will not return to me. Do not let anyone be lost for lack of prayer. In the Divine Will expand your territory. Wherever you are, ask me to include those around you in your territory of souls. Place them in the Flame of Love. So many great graces are available to you. You have no idea how much you can accomplish by co-operating with grace”
    I have often asked the Lord, as I drive or am in a crowd that not one be lost in this group. I do pray the Flame of Love Hail Mary often, especially when I am driving or shopping. I will trust Jesus more with crowds of people when I pray now. Trusting does bring more graces .This reminds me of St.Theresa, the Little Flower, saved a soul for every stitch she crocheted. I do try that too, although I am far from the saintly Theresa.

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Blessings C1NW. It is ALL grace and the more we cooperate with grace, the holier we will become. We don’t need to keep track of our progress (except when it comes to sin–and then confess and move on), just keep cooperating with grace and leave the rest to God. 🙂

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

