Two dreams…

I had this dream recently, just before waking:

Christians were being rounded up. Someone came and told me to get in line. We were told to walk in single file with our hand on the shoulder of the one ahead of us. I didn’t know any of the others in line, but somehow I knew that the young woman ahead of the young man in front of me was not Catholic. She seemed very excited and was telling the young man about a big change that was coming. He said, “You mean I’m going to change?” She replied, “Everyone’s going to change.” I thought, that sounds like the illumination. She seemed to think it would happen very soon. We came to the place where they wanted us and broke ranks. She said that anyone who wanted to teach others about this, to come with her. I was thrilled at the prospect and followed her with great anticipation that this long-awaited event might be imminent.

I share this dream with the caveat that dreams are subject to interpretation, and timelines are not to be taken literally. Is the rounding up of Christians a sign? Possibly, but let us not become too caught up in signs, except the sign of Isaiah 7:14. I have learned to interpret dreams as calls to prayer, so I want to encourage us all to step up our prayers for souls, especially those who will die suddenly, but also for those who will experience the painful experience of the illumination of their soul, either in a worldwide event, or at the moment of their death, as in that avalanche in Italy. The enemy never sleeps and wants to discourage all souls from believing in the infinite mercy of God.

Most effective are the Flame of Love prayers, which “blind satan”. Of course, praying in the Divine Will not only gives infinite power to our prayers, but it also keeps us from praying in our own will. Let us beg the Holy Spirit to take our prayer to a much higher level than we could ever manage on our own.

A couple of days later, again just before waking, I had another dream, very brief. Some demons were in prison and were anticipating their imminent release. I feel this is a call not to become complacent with our prayers, but to increase our prayers and sacrifices wherever possible, even offering our every moment in the Divine Will, so that every moment becomes a prayer. When I awoke I prayed the Flame of Love prayers in the Divine Will and felt the strength of those prayers. I often pray this prayer repeatedly during the day or if I’m awake in the night: “Holy Mary, Mother of God, spread the effect of grace of Thy Flame of Love over all of humanity, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.” (Sometimes if it seems appropriate I add a name: “…over ___ and over all of humanity…”)

If you are not praying the Flame of Love prayers, you are missing a singular grace. Please read my blog post from 2014 here: https://pelianitoblog.wordpress.com/flame-of-love/, or go to Anthony Mullen’s site: http://www.flameoflove.us/ .

Friday’s Mass reading offered great hope: Hebrews 8:10-13 This is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, says the Lord: I will put my laws in their minds, and write them on their hearts, and I will be their God, and they shall be my people. And they shall not teach one another or say to each other, “Know the Lord”, for they shall all know me, from the least of them to the greatest. For I will be merciful towards their iniquities, and I will remember their sins no more.’

Oh Jesus! May your kingdom come and come quickly! May your will be done on earth as it is in heaven! Amen.

 

20 thoughts on “Two dreams…

    1. Good question Toni. In answer, I will direct you to my Divine Will Resources page. That is the best overview I can give you. It may seem like a lot to take in, but I assure you it is well worth the effort to learn about it. It is complex, yet simple. May God lead you ever deeper into his most Blessed Will.

      Like

  1. Thank you for this… I had been waiting for something to happen to stop Trump from getting in..something evil and was very worried for him and his family…when the transfer of power went through so beautifully and smoothly, I knew it was by the Grace of God. Six beautiful prayers to Our God in the Most Blessed Holy Trinity were lifted up to place our country back under His care! Wow, thank you Jesus. I believe that Christians came together all across the country, got down on their knees and lifted up both America and Donald Trump…and God not only heard but, answered. This should give us the encouragement to continue and have the courage and wisdom to keep on praying for the conversion of hearts, of the whole nation, to turn back to God and put the enemy on the run. I was feeling so happy today that I realized I might relax too much, we have a ways to go yet.

    I very recently had a dream myself where my family and I were standing out in the open of a large field…it was night time and the only light was the light of the moon…it was cold and we were about to lay out our sleeping bags…when all of a sudden I looked up to my left at the large hill and saw a huge flood of water coming down our way! We managed to just grab our sleeping bags and jump back out of the way…we were safe but, our bags got dripping wet…then the dream was over. I pondered on this for awhile and brought it to the Lord in prayer…it was a warning dream for sure…I got more clarity after reading Mark Mallets latest blog on temptation and he mentioned …”the flood of corruption”…and how it has spread over everything…and then he mentioned the “flood of Grace” .. I believe too, that we are getting closer to the Illumination and many of us will be called to help..through prayer and evangelization. We must keep praying to save souls for Our Lord…never give up! God Bless you and God Bless America!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well I read all that you sent. I have been in a turmoil for 2 weeks. A deep depression and in tears with my self and my family. I feel so sad and I must say depressed in my heart. I have a prayer group I lead each Thursday and we do 2 rosaries of the flame of love and I felt today that I don’t want to lead or do this anymore because I feel inadequate and I should bow out. I went to Confession tonite n stayed for Mass begging God for the grace to carry on for grace to see answers for my son and daughter which I have begged Him for long time. I love To please God but I’m in such a deep sadness in my heart. I just want to bow out of the flame of love prayers I lead and let someone else do them for the group. But now I just read what you shared and I’m just pondering all you shared. Please pray for me as I am in such a state I have never been before not sure what is going on

    Like

    1. Lily, rest assured that the Lord Jesus is sharing HIS suffering with you. While it’s difficult to endure, seems like things will never be alright again, they will be alright for sure, actually better than before. You will gather strength in Jesus through Our Lady and your prayers of the Flame of Love! Pray through that sadness best you can because it’s Jesus praying in and through you in HIS Divine Will! During a Christmas homily, a dear priest said this and it helped me so much. “Like with Mary at the greeting of the Angel Gabriel (when she said “how can this be”?, sometimes God knocks us off balance to bring about something even greater!” Jesus I trust in you for all and for Lily!
      You are in my prayers today!

      Like

    2. It is important to remember that the Satan is not going to give up on attacking all of us, especially the faithful, until God sends him back to the pit. In the meantime, we are to remain sober and vigilant. God has not given us a spirit of timidity but, of courage. We are the Militant Church, Christ’s soldiers and we must never give up the fight. Never ever concede to the enemy! Look to Him, the Divine King and count ourselves among the blessed to put the devil on the run! Onward Christian Soldiers! Call on our Blessed Mother, all the Angels and the Saints, for we are not alone in this battle! Hail Christ the King! Amen.

      Like

    3. Lily, it seems to me that you are being offered by the Lord an opportunity to sacrifice. In fact, it is the greatest type of sacrifice -second only to giving up one’s life. The Lord seems to me to be asking you to put His Will before your own. It is obvious to me that you know that the servant is never greater than the Master. Offer this to God for your family- a greater sacrifice than fasting- is putting the Divine Will before our own will.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I want to share that the Flame of Love prayers are indeed a part of how this Extraordinary Grace given by God through His Mother’s Immaculate Heart will bring about the Triumph of Mary, the Reign of the Holy Spirit in the world and eventually the full flowering of the New and Divine Holiness or Living with God’s Divine Will. I would urge all here to read the Flame of Love Diary fully approved by the Church and read it in conjunction with the Messages of our Lady of All Nations (start with Messages 40-55). Taking the Flame of Love Grace and corresponding to it, will be among the most important and valuable decisions you will ever make in corresponding to God’s Love and Mercy.

    A Priest specializing exorcisms has stated that these prayers are the most powerful he has ever used. They are purposely designed by God to overcome Satan’s overt and subtle influence on our desires, thoughts, words and actions and to bring us much more quickly and securely to the state of holiness which God desires of us! Our Mother is so giving that she wants us to share in her Virtues! It would be sad if we turned her down! Our Mother needs many to say the Flame of Love prayers and the Our Lady of All Nations Prayer, so she can save the world from a great coming catastrophe. Both Messages use that phrase. Our prayers will also give the Holy Father the courage to pronounce the Final Marian Dogma. Our Lady tells us that her Triumph will not occur until the Holy Father pronounces the Final Marian Dogma. It really is up to the little ones! Our Mother also says that only a few will respond, but it pains her for those who love her and pray her Rosary not to take this Grace! God bless all who read these posts!

    >

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hello Anthony, can you please share the name of the exorcist who has had so much success with the Flame of Love prayers? How great it is to realize the power these prayers have over Satan, especially his more subtle snares which can hinder us without us even realizing it.

      God bless and keep on praying!

      Like

  4. But this is the covenant I will make with the house of Israel after those days—oracle of the LORD. I WILL PLACE MY LAW WITHIN THEM, AND WRITE IT UPON THEIR HEARTS; I WILL BE THEIR GOD, AND THEY SHALL BE MY PEOPLE. They will no longer teach their friends and relatives, “Know the LORD!” Everyone, from least to greatest, shall know me—oracle of the LORD—for I will forgive their iniquity and no longer remember their sin. [Jeremiah 31: 33-34]

    Then I saw a new heaven and a new earth. The former heaven and the former earth had passed away, and the sea was no more. I also saw the holy city, a new Jerusalem, coming down out of heaven from God, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband. I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “BEHOLD, GOD’S DWELLING IS WITH THE HUMAN RACE. HE WILL DWELL WITH THEM AND THEY WILL BE HIS PEOPLE AND GOD HIMSELF WILL ALWAYS BE WITH THEM [AS THEIR GOD]. He will wipe every tear from their eyes, and there shall be no more death or mourning, wailing or pain, [for] the old order has passed away.” …I SAW NO TEMPLE IN THE CITY, FOR ITS TEMPLE IS THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY AND THE LAMB. [Revelation 21: 1-4, 22]

    “Now you must know that the soul in Grace is the temple of God, however WHEN THE SOUL LIVES IN OUR WILL, GOD MAKES HIMSELF THE TEMPLE OF THE SOUL, and O! the great difference between the creature, temple of God, and God, Temple of the soul… The soul in this Divine Temple of Ours is like the little Host that has her Jesus Consecrated in It, such that with the Perennial Love that she draws, receives, and is fed, she forms the little living lamp that always burns without ever going out. This Temple of Ours occupies Its Royal Place, Its Volition is complete, and she is Our Glory and Our Triumph… Can one ever give an Office more Beautiful, more Holy, more important, more useful to Heaven and to earth, than this little Host who Lives in Our Temple? [Jesus to Luisa on March 11, 1934, Volume 33, Page 13] 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. as a Protestant I have a couple of questions-

    1-the illumination of the soul-is that where we get to see how we really are? If so, does that happen when Jesus returns?

    2-dreams-I’ve had a couple of dreams where someone I know dies rather quickly. Do you think this could be God asking me to pray for him?

    Thanks!

    Like

    1. Thanks for your question. I’ll answer the second one first. By all means pray for that person, and for all the people who will die suddenly. I always include whole groups of people when God gives me someone to pray for. There are so many who have no one to pray for them. Let’s not let one be lost for lack of prayers if we can help it!

      The simple answer to your first question is that yes, we are met with the light of truth, the undeniable state of our soul, but at the same time flooded with the love and mercy of God. In a way that will make it more painful for we will see how much we have hurt him. As for the timing, through various visionaries and prophecies, it seems that it will happen in the not-too-distant future. This will usher in an era of peace but will not be the end. It will be as we pray in the Lord’s Prayer, God’s will shall be done on earth as it is in heaven. This has been foretold in various ways through various sources. However, where private revelation exists there needs to be proper discernment. Some of the sources I have mentioned have been scrutinized by the Church, such as Luisa Piccarreta’s Book of Heaven (Kingdom of the Divine Will), and of course, Fatima (Triumph of the Immaculate Heart), and have been deemed worthy of belief. That’s good enough for me. My own writings have not been scrutinized by proper authority. However, for your discernment, here are some writings from my blog that refer to an illumination: http://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-illumination-revelation/ Mark Mallett also speaks of it. http://www.markmallett.com/blog/the-illumination-revelation/ and http://www.markmallett.com/blog/eye-of-the-storm/ Whatever comes, it will be a surprise to all of us, even those who have read the prophecies. All the more reason to pray for the conversion of all.

      Again, all for your discernment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

