When the God of justice rights the scale, the unrighteous will vanish like the mist…

Matthew 5:6 “Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be filled.”

“Beloved, what a longing and a wailing reaches my ears from those who hunger and thirst for righteousness. At this time, it seems the spirit of unrighteousness has the upper hand. But a time of glory is coming, my children, when righteousness will triumph. Those who now suffer at the hands of the unrighteous will have cause for great rejoicing. Those who now weep over the injustices of the world will leap for joy. At no time in human history has unrighteousness been so rampant. The scales have been tipped past breaking. But do not fear, my children! When the God of justice rights the scale, the unrighteous will vanish like the mist. Do not let up on your prayers, for I am using them to accomplish much in the way of righteousness. I am coming to rule the world with righteousness and the peoples with fairness. Rejoice and be glad!”

Lord Jesus, praise and thanks to you for this word of hope. In the Divine Will I lift up to you all those who are slaves of unrighteousness, those people who perpetrate injustice on others. I pray, dear Jesus, for their conversion and for freedom and peace for all those being oppressed by them. Jesus, merciful one, I trust in you. Marantha! Amen.

 

32 thoughts on “When the God of justice rights the scale, the unrighteous will vanish like the mist…

  1. I’ve been thinking of you and praying for your safety in the big fires. Did your home survive?

    God bless you and thank you for this Word of hope! I’ve been so discouraged lately.

    Nancy H.

    _____

    Like

  2. Dear Janet, thank you for this post. I’ve been struggling with depression (spiritual warfare?) for a few weeks. The words you shared are uplifting. I really needed to hear some encouragement. Thank you. God bless you and your family.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Please say a prayer for me. I’m under pressure working close to the next, possible, mayor of Rome. Deception is overcoming this great city, the Vatican is there. There’s just one person who still approuves the natural marriage and she’s against the gender theory in our schools.
    Of course, she’s not loved by mass media. Pray for me, Germana. Thanks bros!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Will pray germy! The whole world is under a mass deception. But God is merciful and that gives us great hope. What he wants and what we all want is the conversion of sinners.

      “For God has imprisoned all in disobedience so that he may be merciful to all. (Rom 11:32)

      “As I live, says the Lord God, I have no pleasure in the death of the wicked, but that the wicked turn from their ways and live.” (Ezekiel 33:11)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks for your prayers! It’s really appreciated! You know, when you work in a political campaign you meet a lot of people. It’s quite fun but you face the poor and the people in need! I want to change something but first of all, I’m trying to change my colleagues, you know what I mean! They are focused on something…I’ll change that, or at least it worth a try! Have a nice day!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. thanks for this. I feel like Job for the last 5 plus years. maybe more like a failing Job. Faith, finances, family, physical health all under pressure.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Keep the faith, Tony! I love this scripture quote from Psalm 116 whenever I am feeling tempted as Job was: “I trusted, even when I said, ‘I am sorely afflicted.'” It is at these times that your faith means the most, Tony. I read this message daily, from December 9, 2015. You may also find it also helpful to use the category search of my blog for messages of hope, trust, and joy. May the Blessed Trinity of Love console you and yours.

      Liked by 4 people

      1. Janet, I also read this part of the Dec. 9, 2015 message all the time. It is so consoling.

        All those you place in our Mother’s Flame of Love will be given her special protection.

        Liked by 1 person

  5. This is comforting – my whole world has come crashing down around me – I am praying like never before to be led through this – unrighteousness has marched all over family – I cry to God to deliver us from this. I know I will not be abandoned, but I’m still deeply anguished.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Oh Marie! I am so sorry! Trust in God. There will be consolations and perhaps an outcome you do not expect. Cling to hope with joy! One ejaculatory prayer I find give me comfort in dark times is simply, “You are God!” I helps me to cling to joy in all circumstances.

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Marie….. Stand firm. I have just had a similar situation…. Lies, deceit have robbed me and my family just in the last couple of weeks. There is nothing I can do but trust.
    So stand firm in Him.
    we are in a time of turmoil. The outcome….. The world will be restored to living the first Commandment. Back into right Order.

    Liked by 4 people

    1. Thank you Anne for your words of encouragement – blind trust is a scary place to be – I read your statement “There is nothing I can do but trust” – and that is exactly where I am. May our dear Lord and his Blessed Mother lead us in wisdom and strength.

      Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

