To those who are meek and humble of heart, my Father offers the Kingdom of the Divine Will…

Matthew 5:5 “Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth.”

“My beloved, if for a time, the proud seem to have the upper hand, do not despair. Know and believe that to those who resemble me in meekness, the Father will give all he has desired to give to all of humanity through me. This is a great gift, unimaginable to mere humans, and even the angels are in awe. To those who are meek and humble of heart, my Father offers the Kingdom of the Divine Will. Those souls who accept this great gift will reign with me in the Kingdom of the Divine will ‘on earth as in heaven.’ The Kingdom of the Divine Will is for the meek—there is no room for pride there, no place for arrogance. Humility becomes the very throne of the Divine Will and all pride and arrogance is banished. Children, seek always to imitate my meekness. Ask and it shall be given to you, for there is no greater desire than mine to see the Kingdom of the Divine Will reigning on earth. Help me, dear children. Learn from me, for I am meek and humble of heart.”

O my Jesus, I ask for this great gift, this unimaginable grace, the meekness I need to be an agent of the Divine Will. Blessed Mother, help us, teach us as you taught Jesus. Help us to learn from him true meekness, that the Kingdom of the Divine Will would reign on earth as in heaven. Amen.

7 thoughts on “To those who are meek and humble of heart, my Father offers the Kingdom of the Divine Will…

  1. Dear Lord have Mercy on the people of mc Murray……. And on us all!
    Regarding 2016 or any other year for that matter……. I honestly do not know … Other than strengthen my anchor hold.
    However I do believe we are given hints about digging deep, holding anchor. I do not think the Year is just another year….. Perhaps a year to allow the HolySpirit into deeply to work on our hearts. Allow…. Not block.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you, Janet for being a spokeswoman for this Eternal Decree of God! Come Divine Will to Reign upon the Earth. Invest all generations. Win and conquer all, and do not delay any longer!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful gift of living in the Divine Will please help us to get rid of the pebble of our own will to be able to live in this blessing both now and in eternity. Holy Spirit please prepare us. Most Holy Virgin Mary please teach us to live every moment of our lives in The Divine Will so that your peace and joy will reign on the earth once again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

