Way of the Cross for Greater Trust…

Blessings dear friends as the days of the Lord’s Passion and Resurrection draw near. I have made a printable version of the Way of the Cross for Greater Trust which does not include excerpts from my blog. It is perhaps more suitable for parish use. You are free to copy it for personal or parish use, but not sell it or use it for profit.

May God grant you grace upon grace as you commemorate his passion.

Way of the Cross for Greater Trust – trifold brochure for public recitation

Original Way of the Cross for Greater Trust including excerpts

Large print Way of the Cross for Greater Trust including excerpts

 

7 thoughts on “Way of the Cross for Greater Trust…

  1. G’ Morning Janet,

    I’v carried this in my purse for quite some time and noticed I have to start getting my glasses out….. o the joys of getting older a little at a time. Thank you for including the large text version.

    Have a blessed day,

    Mary Ellen McCarthy Ohio

    Like

      1. Janet, I used to have your way of the cross for greater trust with excerpts in my phone so I could pray every week at church.
        Somehow it was deleted. Could you resend it to me? I miss it so much!
        Thank you

        Janey Gosda

        Like

  2. I just prayed this. It is truly exactly what I needed to hear – all of it! I’ve been battling fear. A priest told me to pray that the fear be dispelled. It is the most powerful Way of the Cross I’ve ever prayed. Thank you!

    Like

    1. Praise God! I just prayed it too in my parish with a group (minus the blog excerpts). All I can say is thanks be to God. I know it came THROUGH me but I also know it did not come FROM me. Thank you Jesus!

      Like

Leave a Reply

