It is the night of glory…

Beloved friends, we arrive at this holy and glorious night. What joy is ours! What grace! My friends, I wish you every gift and grace it pleases God to give you this Christmas.  May God bless you and yours abundantly, and may God grant the deepest desires of your heart. Your presence here, your prayers, your desire to grow in holiness are a gift to me, to each other, and to the whole world.

Maranatha! Be not afraid, for he is near, as near to us as our own breath. Alleluia!

From Christmas Eve, 2001

“Beloved one hear me. It is the night of glory, the night filled with the everlasting light of Christ. Be always eager to walk in the light. This night, above all, will sustain you in the light. Pray, child. Ask for those gifts, especially on this night, ask for all the gifts and graces the Lord desires to shower upon you. For on this night all things become possible.”

Father, Beloved, in Jesus’ name I ask for all the gifts and graces you desire to give me, but most especially for the grace of complete surrender to you.

“Beloved little child be assured that no such prayer would ever go unanswered, least of all on this night. Child, you cannot even imagine the glory of this night. The angels themselves are filled with awe and wonder. There is much to celebrate, much to be thankful for. On this special night, do not forget to thank the Theotokos, my Mother and yours, the Blessed Virgin Mary, for her total surrender to God’s holy plan. Your gratitude should fill you to overflowing.”

Beloved Mother of my heart, I thank you. I am filled with gratitude for the great gift of your “yes” to God. My Mother, the best way I can show you my gratitude is to ask your help in imitating you. Help me, Mother. I am yours. Beloved Jesus, Infant King, I adore you, perfect Saviour of my heart. Jesus I belong to you!

6 thoughts on “It is the night of glory…

  1. Happy and Blessed new Year 2016 May The Blessed Mother and the infant open arms of baby King Jesus Fill you with overflowing Love that in Him nothing will be lacking and you will be able to stand against all the tactics of the evil one. To all the bloggers. Love you Phyllis

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

