My plans are perfect and are in perfect balance; the end result will be perfection.

Matthew 1:17 So all the generations from Abraham to David are fourteen generations; and from David to the deportation to Babylon, fourteen generations; and from the deportation to Babylon to the Messiah, fourteen generations.

“My beloved, do you see how intricately the plan of salvation has been drawn up? No detail has been left out. My plans are perfect and are in perfect balance; the end result will be perfection. Then do not doubt and do not fear, but hasten its fulfillment by making more fervent prayers and sacrifices. Within the perfect plan of God stands the imperfect human soul. Just as in the genealogy of the Messiah there were a multitude of imperfect human souls, yet they did not spoil the plan of God. So too, the imperfection of all humans from the time of the Messiah to now are not capable of derailing the perfect plan of God. All the imperfections of all humans put together are but a drop in the infinite ocean of my perfection. Do not despair, but the darker the days become, remember that infinite ocean of perfection and be consoled. My children—pray! I am near and where I am, perfection also dwells. Shalom, my children. Be consoled in the perfection of my birth.”

O my Jesus, in the Divine Will I place my I love you and I thank you and I praise you in your perfections. Your mercy is beyond imagining. May this Christmas bring many souls back to your perfect embrace. Infant King, may you reign on earth as in heaven. Fiat! Amen.

20 thoughts on “My plans are perfect and are in perfect balance; the end result will be perfection.

  1. Oh how very beautiful! The divine order of our God and God, Himself … just amazing & awe-inspiring! And yet knowing what we do we have far greater responsibility to do our part.
    In His Will is our peace. Thank you, Janet! May Jesus continue to use you as his precious instrument!
    Have a most Blessed Christmas! – Carol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very touching for me, I have offered the Magnificat daily for about two years now, in thanksgiving to God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit and their Perfect plan. I have often wondered how negatively we have affected the perfect plan.
    Thank you for this.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Janet, Blessings to you and your family as we await our Lords coming. I wanted to ask you if you could share what sacrifices I can make as our Lord asks. I can offer more fervent prayers but I thought I would ask for help/suggestions on the sacrifices.

    In the peace of the pierced hearts,

    Janey

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

    1. Blessings Janey. Best thing to do is to ask Our Lady what she wants you to offer. Anything offered with love and in the Divine Will is a great offering. Doesn’t have to be big things. Offer up whatever your daily duty demands of you, each time your own will is set aside. Consciously set aside your own will when possible. Choose the second best, let others go first, skip the cream in your coffee, those sorts of things. Offer all in reparation.

      I hope that helps.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Janey whatever you want to offer i humbly suggest to get your spiritual director/priest to bless your sacrifice/penance. This brings power to the offering in terms of the will. I have experience strength when doing this n this will remind us this is serious yet small offerings😃😃😃

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I want to thank everyone for their prayers. I had my back surgery number seven or eight n they removed all the hardware. Huge scar down my back but glad for prayers. Continue pray for me. My boyfriend n our families going thru hard times. Felt attacked by a spirit last night n couldn’t move. But I saw it n prayed our father n hail Mary. Felt like I couldn’t think. Ofd cuz at 3 am I heard a man scream n then again say HEY! Then I got up look around n shortly later I felt a evil presence n couldn’t move n felt it n saw it not sure what’s going on. Thought maybe meds from surgery but I felt it was there!

    Like

    1. TA you are in our prayers. St. Faustina once had a similar attack and couldn’t move. She mentally made the sign of the cross which stopped the attack immediately. The Lord can slay our enemy with the breath of his mouth. We need not fear, but be little and trust in Jesus.

      Like

      1. Thank you! Oddly enough yesterday I had a dream. I was at a night time outdoor Christmas event with my daughter. In my dream lots of people n behind a tree I see the moon. It’s orange n yellow but I see it divide into two moons n then go back to one. Then it repeats. So I tell an older Latin man next to me to look at the moon! He see it too! It divided n went back to one moon but this time it got real big and moved to the left and came down so big and huge u could almost touch it! With I the moon I see Jesus he is wearing brown robe n the white over his head n he wrestling a woman who is laying side ways with a robe of off white n brown hair n light skin. He appears like he tired n been fighting her for awhile! He is moving his mouth speaking to me but I don’t actually hear it but I felt that she was a jezabel or lady Babylon! He said to be ready to fight!!! My daughter saw him too in my dream but got mad for some reason because he told her different n she walked away. Others saw and where in aw! As I looked frantically for my daughter I see teenager start to fight which leads to many fighting n gun shots fired three times. I end up in a nursing home with many women n children seeking safety n many kids very small kids coming to me to protect yet at one point I am attacked by unseen force a women trying to smash me in the door as I am trying to shut her out n protect the kids!!! I went to church yesterday n talk to the priest. As I get these visions n dreams since I toddler !

        Like

      2. TA that is powerful. I believe the spiritual battle will certainly intensify in the next year. Remain in a state of grace, acknowledge God, take the next right step, and be a sign of hope for others. Jesus we trust in you. Maranatha!

        Like

    2. I believe this was a manifestation of the devil n having these encounters are not normal. please ask your diocese if they have a deliverance ministry to remove those spirits from happening of course all in accordance with Gods will. You can google stages of infestation there are four it would not hurt to read this. Infestation we dont know that requires help ftom the Church.Saints experienced this yes but they were always under spiritual direction even St Gemma had help in this. We are not immune certainly if there are sins in the family tree not yet resolved. Jesus i trust in you🙏🏻

      Like

      1. Yes I agree n did research awhile back. I think a woman either put a curse on the man I was dating after he met up with her. He began acting differently n many ways even though he goes to church yet he gets very angry when I mention the jezabel spirit. Also his close friend girlfriend committed suicide and after I was I that house I began having these horrible dreams of a spirit that was taunting her! I mention this n he got mad at me. So I have prayed. Lit candles at church. But I am no longer staying with him. Something is there….and I don’t like the way he been acting lies. Things he doing and his friends too. They don’t realize what happening and going to church does nothing if you truly do not try n better yourself n stop the sin that one does. I told him it was a infestation on him. It’s only when I been there!!!

        Like

  5. Blessings to you all from our infant Jesus. At the beginning of advent I wanted to make a prayer and sacrifice to Jesus for conversions especially the family the world and our church and shepherds that is all I asked to do. The Lord took over in His perfection. I’ve been sick almost since. Now I’m in the hospital with a terrible gastro- infection. Kidneys nearly stopped functioning and Bp so low. I maybe out on the 24 doc So dear Janet your word was right on for me To accept all Suffering in Gods perfect and Divine Will God Bless everyone

    Like

  6. This is a really beautiful thought, that we can’t derail God’s plan with our sins and imperfections. It’s very consoling.
    A blessed Christmas to all here!

    Like

  7. Just so appreciate the message and all the comments. So comforting to think that Jesus’ genealogy contained not just the holy but the wicked too yet God’s will prevailed. On the heels of reading mark mallett today this is especially soothing. I wish all kindred spirits here and Janet a most blessed and holy Christmas. This last week has been crazy busy and no space for weekday Mass. Just have to offer it up. Hoping to go tomorrow and get in holy hour. If I can I will carry all of you with me. TA my father had a very similar attack. Interiorly the words came to him”in the name of Jesus I confound you” and it left him. My phone is getting weird here changing words. I will close. God rest ye merry, friends.

    Like

  8. Sr Lorraine, that thought struck me also. I often become despondent due to my failings, and it is a great comfort to think that my little drop of dirt is washed away in an infinite ocean, and is therefore of little consequence. What a great perspective when my own sins seem to loom so large! And, btw, greetings to all, I have not commented in a long time, but I do check in and pray, just have been tremendously busy-there has been a lot “right in front of me” these days!

    Like

  9. I have a health problem. My friend had been praying for me to get my request granted at the church and she noticed a terrible smell in front of her. I went to see my new gp and I asked her for a referral so that I may have MIR scan to find out if I have a conn disease. She refused to give me the letter as requested . She said my blood tests do not match conn disease. A few days later, I was in the city and I thought someone with a bad breath was behind me, I turned around, no one! I did sense this terrible smell following me at the beginning of the street to the end of the street. I wonder if my friend ‘s strange experience and my experience are connected. Please pray for me to find a right doctor.

    Like

Leave a Reply

