I am showering graces in greater abundance than ever before upon those who are open to receiving them…

Ephesians 4:20-21 Now to him who by the power at work within us is able to accomplish abundantly far more than all we can ask or imagine, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus to all generations, for ever and ever. Amen.

“Beloved do not doubt! I am showering graces in greater abundance than ever before upon those who are open to receiving them. This has nothing to do with your own merit of grace, but has everything to do with the significance of the times. Where sin abounds, grace abounds all the more. Then do not limit what I wish to do in you and through you. Believe that I am acting in new ways. Throw yourself into my service. Hold nothing back. Let go of all that you cling to. This will make the coming trial easier to bear. Become love. Love those I send you. Repent as soon as you sin. Pray ardently. Desire to live in complete union with me. Fuse your own will into mine. I am calling you anew, dear children. Look into your lives and cast off what is unnecessary. Cling to me. Become love. Children I am calling. What is your response?”

Beloved Father of my heart, by your grace, my response is, Fiat! In the Divine Will I beg for the grace to give my will completely over to you. Help me to accept every gift and grace it pleases you to give me. Help me to pray more ardently and divest myself of all unnecessary attachments, that I might become love and live only and always in the Divine Will. Jesus and Mary please obtain for me these graces, especially that I might fuse my will into the Divine Will. Here I am Father, I come to live in your holy and adorable will. Amen.

 

30 thoughts on “I am showering graces in greater abundance than ever before upon those who are open to receiving them…

  1. My response Lord JESUS…may You increase and I decrease. Come Lord JESUS and may The FATHER’S will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.

    YESHUA, I Trust in You!!!!

    Like

  2. Oh Peli,

    As usual, I was reading some of my favorite blog sites this morning. I checked in on our CSA farm blog. A new post was up from the wife of the farmer who (he and his 14 children) grow our CSA veggies for each spring and summer. She has a blog that she writes about life on the farm, their love of Jesus and their faith in Him. She always finishes her blog post with a scripture verse. I then jumped to your blog to read the latest post. I started reading the scripture given to you and was startled… It’s the SAME SCRIPTURE VERSE of the farm blog this morning!!! Tears started flowing. Feeling overwhelmed these days with what I believe are important things, but seems there are not enough hours in the day. Knowing full well that there are, but I need to stay more focused and try to stamp out those distractions.

    God Bless,

    Becky

    Like

  3. I love this- I am finding this to be amazingly true especially after this weekend! God is so good and has been extremely active in blessing my family- I really believe it is the fruit of prayer and not my doing at all but all for the Glory of God!

    Like

  4. Dear Peli,
    This timely and inspirational message is of great importance for not only those who are aware of the signs of the times but also for those who feel the extreme responsibility to pray wholeheartedly for those who are blind and deceived by our adversary Satan and all of his evil spirits who go around the world trying to destroy souls . These graces that the Lord is freely bestowing on us, the Remnant, are to exactly give us the energy to soar like eagles and obtain salvation for those who are lost (ISAIAH 40). Jude also wrote in his epistle: And have mercy on some who are wavering; save others by snatching them out of the fire…….Jude 22-23. God bless your ministry.
    Giovanni.

    Like

  5. What an amazing message! Grace is flowing even more because of the significance of the times we are living in. I feel that during the past year especially I have received special graces, due only to Jesus’ love and mercy. It is amazing how good God is!

    Literally I have been casting off what is unnecessary, since I had to clean out my room due to some maintenance work that had to get done. So I took that opportunity to get rid of some things that had accumulated that I don’t need. It was like the Spirit was leading me to do it.

    Like

  6. Hello, everyone!

    I owe you all a long-overdue apology. I told you guys I would check in after returning from my trip to Argentina in February but never did. I hope I didn’t worry anyone, as I was so terrified of flying and then just didn’t comment anymore. Peli e-mailed me to let me know someone had asked about me and so I am here. 🙂

    I haven’t really been keeping up with Peli’s messages, I am sorry to say. I am returning, though, and eager to prepare harder for the coming storm with all of you. My trip was actually quite unpleasant, unfortunately. My children seemed to enjoy it and were absolute angels on the planes (a total MIRACLE right there) but I experienced a lot of conflict with my mom, some rude comments about my modest dress from some family members that took me by surprise, and worst of all, my husband, mom and I got some kind of intestinal virus but I got the worst of it and was practically bedridden the whole second week. That week, I lived on two biscuits a day and Gatorade. I also started spontaneously bleeding for no reason and was terrified. I saw the doctor when we got back and he didn’t seem too concerned but my health is still not great. I’m heading back to the doctor tomorrow.

    To everyone who prayed for me, thank you so much. I appreciate it more than I can express. And while I was absent from the blog, I did not forget you guys, I promise. I sure have a lot to backtrack and read. 🙂

    Like

  7. “Throw yourself into my service. Hold nothing back. Let go of all that you cling to. This will make the coming trial easier to bear. Become love. Love those I send you. Repent as soon as you sin. Pray ardently. Desire to live in complete union with me. Fuse your own will into mine. I am calling you anew, dear children. Look into your lives and cast off what is unnecessary. Cling to me. Become love.”

    What a powerful message—it seems almost a string of commands from Christ instructing us on how to survive and to help others survive the Storm. Telling us to strip down, to carry only what is necessary, to support our companions, and most of all to cling to the Will of God.

    Most of all, to fuse our will to the Will of God—to be “one mind, one heart, one will” with the victim and priest of the Sovereign Will. A complete rethinking of who we are and what we are doing in these times.

    “Repentare” means to rethink or to think in a new way; I read an article by Anthony Lilles about this during Lent, and I’ve been rethinking my life and practices ever since. One remarkable experience was to be given the opportunity to rethink the SIGN OF THE CROSS—a powerful sacramental and weapon in days to come. See the summary and reflection here.
    -https://soulfoodministries.wordpress.com/2015/04/07/the-sign-of-the-cross/

    Learn the SIGN OF THE CROSS again in a new way, renew your baptismal vows, and find greater power for the struggle which is coming upon us.

    Like

    1. Yes Kathy I had the same feeling about the “commands” going forward. Thank you for your eloquent explanation.

      Your comments on the Sign of the Cross reminded me about the prayer given to Elizabeth Kindelmann to pray it 5 times in a row at the beginning and end of each day really invoking the Most Holy Trinity. Powerful! And I think given new graces in our day.

      Like

  8. June1, great to hear from you. I had been a bit concerned. Welcome back to Peli’s blog☺ Hope you recover full health very soon.

    We’re all praying for you and for each other. I think it was you who once said a few years ago “We’re all in this together!”

    Like

  9. Peli, I hope it’s ok to ask about Mark Mallett on your blog. I was really sad to read what he wrote in ‘On my Ministry’.

    If you are in touch, please assure him I and, I am sure, many others are praying for him.

    He is a great light in this increasing darkness.

    Like

    1. Marie, it is always ok with me to bring up Mark on this blog. I will pass on your message, but please feel free to write to him yourself. He can use all the encouragement he can get, I’m sure!

      I actually live in one of the dioceses that has banned him from speaking. I have no doubt that these bishops are willing to die for the Church. It is a difficult time for those in leadership. I suspect this is a case of erring on the side of caution as they try to preserve the orthodoxy of the faith. It is, after all, easier to just say no to all rather than try to figure out which of the modern-day visionaries is authentic. All our bishops and priests need extra prayer in these days. May Our Lady’s Flame of Love enfold them!

      Like

  10. Dear Peli,

    What a powerful message! It really goes straight to my heart. I love reading your messages and prayers, plus all the comments. I went to my niece’s confirmation last night (thought it was going to be in the old beautiful cathedral, but instead was in the old beautiful basilica!), and the ceremony was so uplifting, I could feel the Holy Spirit moving throughout and in the young people and the entire church. Reading your blog today gives me the same feeling. I sure need to stay aware of God’s Will each and every day. Thank you.

    Like

    1. The Lord is doing so much to build us up in the faith right now. Let’s take every opportunity to build our spiritual strength so that we will not be put to shame when tested. Jesus we trust in you!

      Like

  11. No Peli, not in the tornado zone 🙂 although the family issues that I and so many others are facing certainly feel like a ‘tornado’, and I am sure they are all part of the events that are leading up to the coming Storm… However my (seemingly) light-hearted response was a reaction to the Cukierski Family email I received yesterday morning: “The storm is here…” quoting Mark Mallett’s latest article, which coincides with your message of the need to prepare ourselves for the ‘coming trial’. This convergence of three different sources warning us of the same thing somehow really gripped my imagination, which was why I likewise felt compelled to cry out ‘It is upon us…’ (Sorry if that somehow sounds over-dramatic!)

    Like

    1. LOL! Well, I suppose there was lots left unsaid in your comment! 🙂 I agree. As Mark said, anyone who reads the Drudge report will not be able to deny that something is afoot! But Charlie’s message is very hopeful. The end is near–in a good way–although we still have much to endure before the rescue, as he calls it. May God be praised in all things. Trust. Do. Love. Amen!

      Like

  12. Every word of that message spoke to me and I have felt the Graces flowing in many necessary ways. Why? I know it’s not because I deserve it, but because God knows we all need to step up our games, as it were, and get to work. Ready and willing, Father!

    Like

  13. Check out the u-tube video Alex mentioned–truly inspired by the Living God! The Holy Spirit and Our Mother have done a spectacular work in this “Breath of Life” sent in LOVE to our brothers…

    Like

Leave a Reply

