Meditation on the Lord’s Prayer

Friends I just want to draw your attention to the link at the right titled “Our Father…a meditation”. May it give you hope.

One thought on “Meditation on the Lord’s Prayer

  1. Peli this is one of my favorite prayers…I discovered it in one of your books..

    Also, I have to…again and always…thank each of you throughout the years, up to and including today, for your comments, insights, suggestions and prayers/prayer sites.

    I may not be able to respond alot of times, but what a Gift to be a part of this prayer group, whether we are online or not…

    I’m holding each of you in the Immaculate Heart of our Mother inside my own in thanksgiving to God and to you all…

    May God Bless you and everyone in your beautiful hearts..always in all ways 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

