There is no more time; the whirlwind is upon you…

Hosea 8:7 For they sow the wind and they shall reap the whirlwind. The standing grain has no heads, it shall yield no meal; if it were to yield, foreigners would devour it.

“My children do you see that this is taking place? Do you see how the worship of sin and death brings an abundance of sin and death to the world? My faithful ones, this is why I have given you so many powerful weapons. This is why I have sent my Mother again and again to call the world to repentance. Our Mother weeps tears of blood over her children! Then do not delay any longer, but offer yourselves anew into her service. Place yourselves under her protection. Take your orders from her. Let her provide you with weapons. Am I asking you to do what is impossible? With me all things are possible. Distasteful? Her love and protection are sweeter than honey, more precious than gold. Surrender yourselves anew! Cut loose all you cling to. Love God above all. Let our Mother show you how. There is no more time; the whirlwind is upon you. Gird yourselves with the precious armor of our Mother. Children, the battle intensifies. Now is not the time to rest or sleep.*”

O my Jesus, give me grace upon grace through our beloved Mother. Blessed Mother, I surrender myself completely into your service. Help me! Guide me! Teach me! Train me! Help me to be the warrior our Lord desires. Without you I can do nothing, but with your graces all things are possible. Here I am Lord Jesus, I come to live in your most holy will. Amen.

(*Just to clarify, I believe our Lord means this in a spiritual sense. “Keep awake! Watch and pray!”)

Leave a Reply

