Even now I am ready with even more gifts for the remnant I have chosen to fight alongside my Mother…

Judges 6:16 The Lord said to (Gideon), ‘But I will be with you and you shall strike down the Midianites, every one of them.”

“My children, are the promises of the Lord to be taken lightly? Second-guessed? Why do you doubt? I have sent my Mother to earth to deliver my warnings. Has the world heeded? Do you think I take it lightly when my Mother is spurned? Yet even now I am ready with even more gifts for the remnant I have chosen to fight alongside my Mother. The battle rages and the enemy knows his defeat is certain. He is pulling out all stops. But my warriors have nothing to fear for I am with them. Enter into our Mother’s fiat so that you will be acting in the Divine Will and not your own. In the Divine Will all things are possible. Shed your will and do not cling to it. You have no idea what is at stake. If you did, you would not hesitate. Pick up your torches, my children. The triumph of the Immaculate Heart is near!”

Jesus, Beloved, help me to shed my will and to live in your holy will. All I can offer you is my weakness. Here it is Lord, please give me your strength in exchange. Mother most pure, help me so that all Jesus wants will be accomplished in me and through me. Mother of God, spread the effect of grace of Thy Flame of Love over all of humanity, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.

2 thoughts on “Even now I am ready with even more gifts for the remnant I have chosen to fight alongside my Mother…

  1. This speaks to me. Since I was a young boy I always felt that at some point I’d have to stand up and fight for our Faith and for good. As I read the words above, my skin came alive with goose gumps, the Holy Spirit was pleased I was reading these words, I believe. Let our Lords will be done and you have a willing servant here, Lord.

    Like

Leave a Reply

