Mother of God, spread the effect of grace of Thy Flame of Love over all of humanity, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.

This week I asked our Mother for a certain favor. Then, at morning Mass I asked what she would like in return. Immediately I felt these words in my heart: “Spread devotion to my Immaculate Heart to the whole world,” and then, “Elizabeth Kindelmann”. Through Elizabeth Kindelmann, the Virgin Mary placed into our hands a new means to blind Satan: the Flame of Love of Her Immaculate Heart and this prayer: “Mother of God, spread the effect of grace of Thy Flame of Love over all of humanity, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.”

I was given the message here below and then asked for a scripture passage and was given: Haggai 2:9 The latter splendor of this house shall be greater than the former, says the Lord of hosts; and in this place I will give prosperity, says the Lord of hosts.

BVM: “Beloved children, you do not fully understand what is at stake. If you did, you would eliminate all from your life that does not serve God’s holy will. Never has it been more important, more urgent, that my faithful servants divest themselves of what does not serve the Lord’s will. You allow so many distractions! You will weep one day over all the good left undone because you allowed yourself to be distracted from your divine purpose, and the tears will be bitter indeed. Begin anew, my children! This moment! Pray as never before. Offer penance. Give me your daily duty. I will transform everything in my Flame of Love. Children do not delay. The harvest of souls is very near.”

Blessed Mother, obtain for me new graces, that I may not be distracted from what God’s holy will desires of me. I offer my every moment to you. Help me to resist the pull of meaningless distractions and draw me ever deeper into your Flame of Love. Jesus in Mary, I trust in you. Save souls! “Mother of God, spread the effect of grace of Thy Flame of Love over all of humanity, now and at the hour of our death. Amen.”

May Your Kingdom come, and your will be done O Lord!

Addendum: Dear friends as a confirmation, I heard from the holy souls at http://www.theflameoflove.org that my blog post came on the exact day that the official translation of the spiritual diary was released on Amazon! (Click here.) I have ordered the book and it is lovely.

I believe the Flame of Love devotion will lead to the fulfillment of Our Lady’s Fatima promise: In the end, my Immaculate Heart will triumph.” Amen! Alleluia!

Leave a Reply

