I mean to rebuild my Church, and what joy and celebration there will be on that glorious day!

Ezra 3:10 When the builders laid the foundation of the temple of the Lord, the priests in their vestments were stationed to praise the Lord with trumpets, and the Levites, sons of Asaph, with cymbals, according to the directions of King David of Israel.

“My beloved, I mean to rebuild my Church, and what joy and celebration there will be on that glorious day! But before that day, a storm of destruction, for what must be rebuilt must first be razed. Do not tremble in fear at these words, for they are words of hope. I am coming to restore my Bride to a glory never before seen, a glory I have desired from the beginning. I will tear down what is rotted and replace it with pure gold that will not tarnish or decay. Be at peace, my children, whatever comes. I am near—as near to you as your own breath.”

O my Jesus, I thank you for your nearness and for loving your Bride so much that you will do whatever it takes to see her restored. Jesus, in all circumstances help my trust in you to never waver. You are Lord forever! Maranatha! Amen.

Leave a Reply

