Your prayers can make all the difference for the lost…

Acts 3:19-21 Repent, therefore and turn to God so that your sins may be wiped out, so that the times of refreshing may come from the presence of the Lord; and that he may send the Messiah appointed for you, that is, Jesus, who must remain in heaven until the time of universal restoration, that God announced long ago through his holy prophets.

“Beloved, how I long to restore what is mine! To take back what the enemy, the thief and the liar, has taken by subterfuge, unlawfully, with stealth, cunning, and pure malice. So many souls have been seduced, tricked, stolen. Others, many others, have gone willingly, rejecting the Lord of Love, though they knew of his works of mercy and compassion. My children, pray for these souls most of all. Your prayers can make all the difference for the lost. For your sake, I will continue to shower graces upon them, breaking down their stony hearts one grain at a time. Believe in my mercy. Believe that I can use you. I do this through no merit of your own, but through your willingness to be an instrument of mercy, through the Blood of Christ. Souls, my children! Give me souls!”

O my Jesus, I praise your infinite mercy and ask you to use me as you wish to win souls for the kingdom through your most Precious Blood. Jesus, beloved, I trust in you and not in myself. I enter into the holy wound at your side and bring with me all those you have given me to pray for, most especially the most hardened sinners. Amen.

Leave a Reply

