I mean for you to participate actively in the awakening that is to come to the world…

Zechariah 8:20-21 Thus says the Lord of hosts: Peoples shall yet come, the inhabitants of many cities; the inhabitants of one city shall go to another, saying, ‘Come, let us go to entreat the favour of the Lord, and to seek the Lord of hosts; I myself am going.’

“My children, through your prayers and sacrifices I will work a great work. I mean for you to participate actively in the awakening that is to come to the world. Do not be remiss, but take up your cross daily and follow me. Quench my thirst. My thoughts on Calvary were fixed on the souls I died to save. Then bring me more souls—expand your territory of souls. Call down my blessing on all those I have given you to pray for. Be a blessing to the world. Offer prayers and sacrifices. Give me everything—there is nothing I cannot use. Even your weakness linked to the cross can save souls. Everything rests on my holy Divine Will. Then do not discount anything. The time has come to empty the storeroom. Give me everything. Do so in the Divine Will and you will be amazed at what I am able to work through you. Do not be discouraged; do not be afraid. I am very near.”

Jesus, beloved, I praise your gracious mercy and ask you to expand my territory of souls. Merciful beloved one, in the Divine Will I call down your blessing on all these souls. Help me to give you everything, to offer everything in the Divine Will for the sake of souls. Jesus I can do nothing, but by your cross all things become possible. Jesus I trust in you! Save souls! Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

