All that I am doing must happen so that all may be made new in the Spirit…

Jeremiah 33:7 I will restore the fortunes of Judah and the fortunes of Israel, and rebuild them as they were at first.

“Beloved child, there is much to come but you must never lose hope. For all that I am doing must happen so that all may be made new in the Spirit. Your Lord has seen enough of sin on the earth; the tipping point has been reached. Do not be afraid, but pray for those who will die suddenly. Your prayers will make all the difference for the souls you intercede for. Keep your heart firmly rooted in the hope to which you are called. Like St. Paul you will have the strength to endure much. Place all your hope in me, my children, and none in yourselves. I am with you and I will never leave you. I am near!”

O my Jesus, help me to hope in you at all times. Do not let me lose faith, but give me the strength as I await with joyful hope the coming of the Kingdom of the Divine Will. Amen.

Leave a Reply

