The sign of Jonah will be given to them and what a terrible day that will be!

Matthew 12:39-40 But he answered them, “An evil and adulterous generation asks for a sign, but no sign will be given to it except the sign of the prophet Jonah. For just as Jonah was in the belly of the sea monster, so for three days and three nights the Son of Man will be in the heart of the earth.”

“My child, this too is a wicked and adulterous generation that seeks a sign. They will not believe in me unless they first see a sign. Yet do they believe even when I send signs? No, they are quick to discount even the most amazing signs. They shut their eyes and stop their ears, not wanting to believe. What folly! The sign of Jonah will be given to them and what a terrible day that will be! For I will withdraw my presence and the world will be plunged into darkness—a darkness no earthly light will penetrate or dispel. It will be a darkness, not just of the eyes, but of the heart. Only those who have turned to me in trust will be comforted. My children without me, it will be impossible to withstand such a time. Cling to me, my children. Cling to my Mother. She is the agent I have chosen to lead my children as Moses led the Israelites through the sea on dry ground. No matter what happens, do not lose faith, for it is truly your only possession. Children, I tell you this, not so that you will be afraid, but so that you will believe and trust in me and so that you will NOT be afraid. Children, draw near. My Mother calls you to her. Draw near.”

O Jesus and Mary, what mercy your grant us! What love! Beloved Mother of our hearts we rest in the crossing of your arms and bring with us all those in our territory of souls, so that all will be converted and in the Divine Will none will be lost. Jesus and Mary we trust in you! Save souls!

Leave a Reply

