When the Holy Trinity indwells you, you have everything…

Acts 3:6 But Peter said, “I have no silver or gold, but what I have I give you; in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, stand up and walk…”

“My children, you have been given much spiritual treasure. Give more. Share more of the bounty you have been given. Take every opportunity to speak of the joy that abides in you. Give more. Share more. It is in giving that you will receive. Let this mean for you an unending abundance of spiritual fruit. My children the days are dark, but you carry the eternal flame of the Spirit within you. Let not sin obscure what grace has given you. For the light you carry is for the good of all. Grace and peace are yours in Christ Jesus. What more can you want? When the Holy Trinity indwells you, you have everything. Let the peace this gives you permeate your being. Do not let anxiety put out the flame, but cling to hope with joy. You have everything! Let gratitude overflow into your every thought, word, and deed. Then all will see me when they look at you. Children, you are mine and I love you.”

O my Jesus! Thank you for your grace and peace! Blessed Trinity of love I offer you the gratitude of the Gloriana for condescending to dwell in such a lowly soul as mine. Mary and Joseph, please remove everything in me that does not give glory to the Trinity. May the holy light of God shine in me and through me to all those God places in my path. Come Holy Spirit! I love you Lord! Come! Amen.

Leave a Reply

