Sin has purchased annihilation for the world many times over…

Jeremiah 30:15 Why do you cry out over your hurt? Your pain is incurable. Because your guilt is great, because your sins are so numerous, I have done these things to you.

“Beloved children, what must I do so that you will turn back to me with all your hearts? My gifts are shunned; my precepts are ridiculed. How long must I put up with this faithless generation? Yet my just wrath is appeased by the little efforts of those who offer reparation. Give no heed to how small your offering is, but give it to me wrapped in the wounds of Jesus and the love of my Mother. Children, sin has purchased annihilation for the world many times over. It is only for the sake of those who try to comfort me, those little souls who love me and cling to me—for their sake alone have I relented from allowing sin to destroy the earth completely. You have seen how unity in prayer and fasting, especially when led by my servant, your Holy Father, how it can change the course of world events and even the laws of nature. Then do not hesitate, but run down the path of unity and fidelity. Be at peace, my dear children. Let my nearness be your sole comfort.”

Jesus, beloved, you are our sole comfort and we give infinite thanks for your presence in the Eucharist. We trust in your mercy and offer all our acts, large and small, imperfect as they may be, in the Divine Will, wrapped in the wounds of Jesus and the love of Mary. We make them perfect in the Divine Will in order to offer reparation for the great and many sins of humanity. Father, Son, and Holy Spirit, have mercy on us and on the whole world. Maranatha! Come Lord Jesus! Amen.

Leave a Reply

