Those who place their trust in me, who repent, whose hearts are not divided, I will carry close to my heart.

Joel 2:13 “Return to the Lord your God, for he is gracious and merciful, slow to anger, and abounding in steadfast love, and relents from punishing.”

“My beloved have I not been slow to anger, gracious and merciful? Has this generation not put me to the test? Yet if they repent with sincere hearts I will relent from chastising them as their sins deserve. My children—sorrow and woe! Cling to me unceasingly. I will bear you up and what may cause you great fear will seem to you sweet because you are enduring it in me. Enter into my rest. I AM gracious and merciful. Those who place their trust in me, who repent, whose hearts are not divided, I will carry close to my heart. Enter into the wounds of my passion, wounds I bore for love of you. Do you not see how much I love you? These are not mere words, but a love that is sealed in my Blood. My children press all those I have given you to pray for into the bottomless chasm of my mercy. Seal them with my Precious Blood. I died for all and long to see all in heaven. Pray that they will choose me when the time comes for a definitive choice. Many will be lost if you do not pray.”

O my Jesus in the Divine Will in the name of everyone, from Adam to the last man, I press all those you have given me to pray for into the chasm of mercy, which is your Sacred Heart. I seal them with your Precious Blood, placing all of my trust in you. Jesus, Mary, Joseph, I love you. Save souls! Amen.

Leave a Reply

