Do not be discouraged, but be always joyful, knowing that the promise of the Father is certain for those who trust in him…

Revelation 7:14-17 “These are they who have come out of the great ordeal; they have washed their robes and made them white in the blood of the Lamb. For this reason they are before the throne of God, and worship him day and night within his temple, and the one who is seated on the throne will shelter them. They will hunger no more, and thirst no more; the sun will not strike them, nor any scorching heat; for the Lamb at the center of the throne will be their shepherd, and he will guide them to springs of the water of life, and God will wipe away every tear from their eyes.”

O my Jesus come! Maranatha! May your kingdom come!

“Little children, draw near! Draw deeply from the well of my strength. You do not have to carry these burdens on your own power. Yoke yourselves to me, for my yoke is easy and my burden light. Remain firmly rooted in your faith. Do not be discouraged, but be always joyful, knowing that the promise of the Father is certain for those who trust in him. You are weary. Do not dwell on your weariness for that will lead to discouragement. Instead meditate on all that your Lord has done for you. If you do this, you will soon be filled with joy. Just a little while longer my children. You cannot imagine the joy that is to come! Be faithful. Trust in me. I am with you and I love you.”

O beloved Father of my heart, I repent of any ingratitude, of giving in to discouragement. Help me to always keep before me your abundant love and mercy. Jesus I adore you! Save souls! Thank you Father! Praise you Jesus! Come Holy Spirit! Amen.

Leave a Reply

