My name alone should be enough to cast the fear far from your heart…

Revelation 1:8 ‘I am the Alpha and the Omega,’ says the Lord God, who is and who was and who is to come, the Almighty.

“Beloved, do you believe this?”

Lord, I do believe! May your kingdom come and come quickly!

“Then fear must have no part with you. I AM. Meditate on these words for my name alone should be enough to cast the fear far from your heart. I have come in time and I will come again. This is an ancient promise, but it is a promise. I am coming to restore what sin has corrupted. Believe! Hope! Trust! The Almighty is with you. Turn from sin and you will have nothing to fear, for no matter what transpires, my victory is assured. For those who trust in me, my triumph is their triumph. The day of miracles is at hand! Rejoice! I am near.”

Heavenly Father we trust implicitly in your promise. We believe that your triumph is at hand. Help us to remain steady, strong in our faith. May your glorious kingdom come and come quickly! Amen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

