In place of creation, man re-creates…

Leviticus 19:19 “Keep my statutes: do not breed any of your domestic animals with others of a different species…”

“My beloved, do you see how, in the name of science, nature is desecrated? In place of creation, man re-creates. Yet what is re-created is a travesty and an abomination! I have made all things good and holy in creation. They have profaned it! I am weary of this generation. How long must I put up with them? I tell you it will not be long now! Creation groans. The weight of sin is too much to bear. The desecration of all that is good, all that is holy, all that is true, will be stopped abruptly amid burning flames. Children draw near to my heart through my Mother. She will care for you tenderly, but woe to those who turn away from me to worship the abominable work of their own hands. Their suffering will be great indeed! Children draw near.”

Heavenly Father we come to you through our Blessed Mother, clinging to her hands, to her robe in abject trust. In your mercy grant that we may enter the Sacred Heart through the Immaculate Heart. Jesus and Mary we trust in you! Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

