Do not be troubled by all you see, but with great confidence entrust to me all those I have entrusted to you…

Joel 4:12 Let the nations bestir themselves and come up to the Valley of Jehoshaphat; for there I will sit in judgment upon all the neighboring nations.

Lord Jesus, have mercy on us and on the whole world!

“My beloved, the day of mercy is drawing to a close, it is true, but it is not yet over. There is much reparation to be made for the sins of the age. Let all my faithful children—few in number, but so very dear to me—remain steadfast in hope and in deep concern for the welfare of those whose hearts are far from me. My children, do not despair, but place all your hope in me. Do not be troubled by all you see, but with great confidence entrust to me all those I have entrusted to you. One who prays with confidence wins many souls for the kingdom. See, it is like the little child who knows that her daddy is able to protect her and keep her safe. She does not consider what he cannot do, but only knows that her every need is lovingly taken care of. Be that confident child, my beloved. What is there that is beyond my power? Place all your trust in me. I will not disappoint those whose hope rests in me.”

O loving Abba, we trust in your omnipotent goodness. In the time left before the door of mercy closes, we entrust all those in our territory to your care. We do not consider any soul beyond your reach, but place all our trust in your loving care for each soul. You know how to reach them and we trust in your love for each one. Thank you Abba for this beautiful message of hope. May all you desire be accomplished in and through us. Jesus we trust in you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

