The shaking must come before the souls will be ready…

Haggai 2:6-7 For thus says the LORD of hosts: One moment yet, a little while, and I will shake the heavens and the earth, the sea and the dry land. I will shake all the nations, and the treasures of all the nations will come in, and I will fill this house with glory, says the LORD of hosts.

“My dear ones, if you knew with what joy I anticipate the glorious fulfillment of my plan, you would cease to be afraid. For what is the treasure of the nations but the beautiful souls who will flock to the Church after being shaken to the core? The shaking must come before the souls will be ready. Then rejoice with me that the time is near! Fulfill your mission in these last days—your mission to pray for souls. It is only when my house is filled with the treasure of the nations that my heart will find rest on earth. My Spirit hovers over the earth seeking a resting place. Open you hearts my children! Let your Beloved find rest in you. Then your mission will be fulfilled in peace and joy. Open your hearts my children! I am so very near.”

O Beloved Holy Spirit, may your grace open my heart wide so that you may find a resting place in me. Blessed Mother, St. Joseph, please remove from my heart anything that does not give glory to God, so that the perfect Trinity of Love may find rest in me. Come Holy Spirit. Come by the means of the powerful intercession of the Immaculate Heart of Mary, your well-beloved Spouse. Amen.

Leave a Reply

