If you are so sorrowful when one of yours is lost, how much more is the Father of perfect love sorrowful at the loss of so many!

Ephesians 2:4-5, 7 But God, who is rich in mercy, because of the great love he had for us, even when we were dead in our transgressions, brought us to life with Christ [. . .] that in the ages to come he might show the immeasurable riches of his grace in his kindness to us in Christ Jesus.

“Oh my beloved children, how I long to hold you all in the safety of my embrace. It is your sin that separates us. Then why do you cling to your sin? Do you not see that there is no more perfect paradise than the embrace of your loving Abba? Yet even those who persist in their sin are not lost as long as there are souls to fast and pray for them. All hinges on the free will of the sinner, but, my children, how many are lost for the lack of someone to pray for them! Do not let this happen! Pray! Pray for souls! I long for all souls. Each one has been created with the tenderest care. Which one of you is happy to lose a child? Then if you are so sorrowful when one of yours is lost, how much more is the Father of perfect love sorrowful at the loss of so many! Soothe my bleeding heart dear children. Bring me souls! I thirst!”

O my Father, loving Abba, in the Divine Will I gather all souls in my territory and enfold them in your arms of love. Jesus, Beloved, let not one of those you have given me be lost due to my weakness. But in the Divine will, make up for what I lack so that your thirst may be fully quenched. Jesus, Mary, Joseph—we love you—save souls! Amen.

Leave a Reply

