The book is ready…

Friends my next book containing the entire text of this blog is now ready to order. You may order it here: Pelianito Journal Blog 2003 – 2012.

I apologize in advance for any formatting errors or typos. I did not have time to go through all 487 pages with a fine-toothed comb. I was going to order a preview copy and make changes before advertising it, but I have now had 3 warnings about the precarious nature of the internet. First the heat wave incident. Second a fire in Calgary that took out my bank. Now this morning my own router went down. So I am on a friend’s computer and want to make the book available sooner rather than later. The book is available at cost price. And it is still available for free on this website on the blog to go page.

May God bless you all dear friends.

Leave a Reply

