Those who rely on me implicitly will feel the dew-laden breeze of the Spirit enfolding them…

Revelation 9:18 By these three plagues of fire, smoke, and sulfur that came out of their mouths a third of the human race was killed.

“My child, does this verse frighten you?”

Lord it is hard to bear, especially if these events are near.

“Do not rely on your own strength but strengthen yourself by increasing your trust and hope in me. All who rely on their own strength will suffer, but those who rely on me implicitly will feel the dew-laden breeze of the Spirit enfolding them. My children, remain close to me as I remain close to you. Enclose yourselves in my heart and bring with you all those I have given you to pray for. I have not left you orphaned. Cry out, “Abba!” and I will be there before the sound has faded.”

Abba! We place all our trust in you. You are our sure hope and we enclose ourselves in the safe refuge of your heart through Jesus Christ our Savior and Brother. In the Divine Will we enclose also all those you have given us to pray for. Beloved Abba, for the sake of your Beloved Son, have mercy on us and on the whole world. Amen.

5 thoughts on “Those who rely on me implicitly will feel the dew-laden breeze of the Spirit enfolding them…

  1. Just been speaking to a friend down south…… Very strong bush fires are raging in several places.
    Other parts ….. Eg victoria…. Have had same in last few weeks. Many caused by lightning strikes.
    Then this messages comes.
    My prayer if for the coming of the fire of the Holy Spirit!

    Like

Leave a Reply

