All the power of all the anitchrists in history are but a spec of dust on the scale compared to the glory and power of the Almighty God…

2 John 1:7 Many deceivers have gone out into the world, those who do not acknowledge Jesus Christ as coming in the flesh; such is the deceitful one and the antichrist.

“My beloved children, how far must you look to find the spirit of the antichrist? He is in your midst, I tell you. He is found to some degree in all who deny that Jesus Christ is the only begotten Son of God. The spirit of the antichrist grows in power. But, my children, all the power of all the antichrists in history are but a spec of dust on the scale compared to the glory and power of the Almighty God. Does he think he has triumphed? I will slay him with the breath of my mouth. Children be joyful; remain at peace. Those you have given me with your heartfelt prayers I have not spurned. Your loved ones I love as my own. Continue your fervent prayers and sacrifices so that on the day of illumination they will turn to me and live. If I showed you all the great sinners of the world who converted to me, you would be filled with hope. If you saw the effects of the prayers of my faithful little ones, you would not cease to offer supplications for poor sinners. Children—pray!”

O my Jesus, your mercy is unimaginable! We place all our hope in the promise of your mercy. We adore all your holy attributes, for your perfection and goodness are our eternal hope. We draw our strength from the promise we have in Christ Jesus our beloved Savior and Friend. Jesus we trust in you! Amen.

Leave a Reply

