You can still do much before the door of my mercy closes completely…

Baruch 2: 7-10 All the evils of which the LORD had warned us have come upon us: and we did not plead before the LORD, or turn, each from the figments of his evil heart. And the LORD kept watch over the evils, and brought them home to us; for the LORD is just in all the works he commanded us to do, but we did not heed his voice, or follow the precepts of the LORD which he set before us.

“My children, what anguish it causes your Beloved to see the depths to which man has fallen! How many different ways have I employed to call them back to my merciful heart? My own pure Mother desired to soil her feet once more upon the earth in order to call my children to repentance. My little souls who have heeded the warnings are a great comfort to me. Little children you can still do much before the door of my mercy closes completely. Pray! So many are in such great need! Use every grace I have given you, for graces are poured out, and all those who are open to grace will receive a generous portion, shaken down and flowing over. Invoke the saints and angels. Pray in the Divine Will. Be conduits of mercy. The door is closing. Pull through as many as you can!”

Jesus, Lord of mercy, in the Divine will I implore you, for the sake of your Mother’s love for souls, grant the grace of conversion to all those who will die suddenly, especially those most in need of your mercy. Jesus, open the eyes of all to the truth of your love and mercy. Do not let any be lost, but for the sake of your sorrowful passion, have mercy on us and on the whole world. Saints and angels—pray for us! Amen.

Leave a Reply

