Make use of the time you have left to reconcile yourselves with God and your neighbor…

Jeremiah 11:11 Therefore, thus says the LORD: See, I bring upon them misfortune which they cannot escape. Though they cry out to me, I will not listen to them.

“Children, the hour of mercy is fast drawing to a close. Run, my children, into the endless font of my mercy while there is still time. Do not delay, but make use of the time you have left to reconcile yourselves with God and your neighbor. What a wailing will come from the earth! Never before has such a wailing been heard. Draw near to me my children. Run to my Mother, the quickest way to my heart.”

Jesus, Beloved, for the sake of your Mother and the souls she loves so much, have mercy on us all. May every soul immerse themselves in the font of your mercy. You are our only hope. Mother of God help us. Jesus we trust in you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

