Do not settle for clay when the golden fruit of the Holy Spirit is offered to you…

Friends, today I was blessed to be able to watch the MaryTV broadcast of Ivan’s apparition. I participated in the whole event online. The apparition was followed by Mass presided by Cardinal Schönborn at the end of which there was an hour of adoration. The Lord and his Mother were very present and had some beautiful words of encouragement for us.

During the MaryTV broadcast of Ivan’s apparition

BVM: “Little one, I am sending you as a lamb among wolves, but you are not a lamb without a shepherd. You are a lamb whose Shepherd cannot be defeated. Be at peace.”

Here I am Lord. Fiat!

At adoration:

Jesus: “Be at peace my child. I have sent my Mother to you to call you back to me. Her efforts have borne golden fruit in but a few, silver in many more, but some of you are content with fruit of bronze or clay. Strive for the higher gifts, my children. You will have great need of them as the days darken. Do not settle for clay when the golden fruit of the Holy Spirit is offered to you. Men of clay, why do you hesitate? My love can raise you higher than you can imagine! My love is the wind that bears you up. My glory longs to enfold you, but you resist. Enter into my joy, dear children. The peace and joy of heaven, the golden fruit is within your grasp. Pray, be converted, offer your sacrifices and do it all through the perfection of the Immaculate Heart. In this way the fountain of glory will be opened to you and you will bear much fruit, the golden fruit of the kingdom. Does this surprise you, dear children? Do you find it unbelievable? That is because your gaze is fixed on your self. Fix your gaze on me, for in me all things are possible, and glory flows unimpeded. Do not be an impediment in the flow of glory, but by your total surrender to the will of God, become a living conduit of grace and glory in the world. Imagine a spigot. It may be turned low, or higher or fully on. Let your spigot never be anything less than fully on. Examine what prevents you from opening the flow to its greatest capacity. Root out sin and unhealthy attachments. My children, let my grace and glory flow! I long for it. I bless you my children. Ephphatha—be opened!”

Jesus, glorious Lord of love, beloved of the Father, we adore you and praise your glory. May all you desire be accomplished in us for your glory. Help us to root out all that is in us that impedes the flow of grace and glory into the world. Jesus, Beloved, Father, Beloved, Holy Spirit, Breath of Love, we adore you. Mother of God intercede for us always. Amen.

As I was preparing to post the message, I asked for a Scripture passage and was given:

Mark 7:32-35 And people brought to him a deaf man who had a speech impediment and begged him to lay his hand on him. He took him off by himself away from the crowd. He put his finger into the man’s ears and, spitting, touched his tongue; then he looked up to heaven and groaned, and said to him, “Ephphatha!” (that is, “Be opened!”) And (immediately) the man’s ears were opened, his speech impediment was removed, and he spoke plainly.

Leave a Reply

