I have given you many prayers and devotions–you only need to reach into the tool box and pull one out…

2 Thessalonians 2:7 For the mystery of lawlessness is already at work.

“My beloved, do not be alarmed or afraid when you see the apparent triumph of the lawless one. My Church has not yet undergone her passion. The mysterious plan of God is beyond all human comprehension. Keep the faith–keep to the prayers. The rosary especially is a great gift to this age. I have given you many prayers and devotions–you only need to reach into the tool box and pull one out. Each one has a specific use, but all are useful. Get in the habit, dear child, of using often the spiritual tools I have given you. Those who do not know how to use the tools in the box will have a far more difficult time in the days ahead. I have not left you orphaned, my children. Pray! I am with you through it all.”

Jesus I trust in you. Help me to know what tools you wish me to use in every situation. Open my ears to hear your instructions and lessons. Jesus keep us and all our loved ones safe in your care. Here we are Lord–your unworthy servants come to do your will. Amen.

Leave a Reply

