When those who have been appointed to this hour embrace the Holy Will of God, the time of glory is expedited…

Dream: In this dream, I believe that I represent the Church and my father represents God the Father. I was speaking to my father, telling him how people were saying bad things about me. My father became very indignant and spoke at length about all that was good about me. At the end, he said, “And you are holy!” I remember feeling so cherished and safe–my father was not going to let things go on, but would come to my defense. Next I found myself in the church building. Our priest was leaving. He was a holy priest, but was not appreciated by everyone. Before he was even gone, there was a sign on the bulletin board about a meeting scheduled for the day after he would leave. The meeting would be about “change” in the parish–essentially to “fix” all he had done in his days of service there.

I believe the message of this dream is that God is coming to the defense of his Church, even while factions are plotting against it. The holy priest could represent the Holy Father whose service to the Church will not last many more years, and the betrayal he faces even now.

Two days after having this dream, I sat down after prayer with my journal. The Lord gave me this Scripture passage and message. I believe the dream and the message are speaking about the same thing. God is coming to save his holy Bride! Alleluia!

Titus 2:11-14 For the grace of God has appeared, saving all and training us to reject godless ways and worldly desires and to live temperately, justly, and devoutly in this age, as we await the blessed hope, the appearance of the glory of the great God and of our savior Jesus Christ, who gave himself for us to deliver us from all lawlessness and to cleanse for himself a people as his own, eager to do what is good.

“My child, do you see how long I have been waiting and planning for the day when my people call me Father, and they love me from the heart? This passage speaks of the day when the Spirit will make all things new. All must happen in the fullness of time, and when those who have been appointed to this hour embrace the Holy Will of God, the time of glory is expedited. Ponder well this passage (of Scripture). Every word is full of grace and will assist you in your holy mission. Children, draw near to my heart in prayer and do not falter. I will never let you go–but if you turn away, I will not force you. Pray, love, and be at peace. I am near.”

Heavenly Father, your goodness and mercy are unimaginable. Grant us every grace we need in this hour, including the grace to embrace your Holy Will with love, courage, and fidelity. Jesus we trust in you. Amen.

One thought on “When those who have been appointed to this hour embrace the Holy Will of God, the time of glory is expedited…

Leave a Reply

