Let all those enter into my mercy who have torn at my flesh with their infidelity…

July 29, 2011 BSP Retreat – Adoration

“Child, beloved, you have been given a great gift and that gift is the Eucharist. Count as nothing all that does not glorify the Lord living in you. Trample underfoot all that prevents you from uniting yourself to me. My beloved ones have nothing to fear—I am within them. Would I allow one of these little ones to perish?”

Lord, what about those we love who are far from you?

“Do I love them less than you do? Do I love them less than I love you? No. Then commend them to my mercy. Let all those enter into my mercy who have torn at my flesh with their infidelity. I will remove their sin from them and remember it no more. Let the Holy One of Israel take from you the evil intentions and acts of your heart. Return to me, my children. I wait.”

Jesus we trust in you! You alone! Grant grace, peace and conversion to all, especially those most in need of your mercy. Amen.

Leave a Reply

