Do not imagine that those who flaunt my laws and celebrate transgression will not reap the harvest they have sown…

Romans 2: 5-6 By your stubbornness and impenitent heart, you are storing up wrath for yourself for the day of wrath and revelation of the just judgment of God, who will repay everyone according to his works.

“Beloved, do not imagine that those who flaunt my laws and celebrate transgression will not reap the harvest they have sown. The time of mercy is drawing to a close. Very soon my Bride will follow me on the via dolorosa*. Woe to those whose throats are full of venom! They shall poison themselves, and their death will be eternally painful. Now is not the time to let up on your prayers. Those who will pass through the judgment of the Almighty are too many! Penance! Prayer! Reparation! My children, there is so much work to do and so little time. Make haste! Give me everything and I will use it for the kingdom. Pray in the Divine Will, for the graces available are endless.”

Jesus I trust in you! In the Divine Will I offer you my every prayer and penance, each thought, affect, and desire, each beat, breath, and movement, each glance, word, and work, linked to the cross for the salvation of souls. In your infinite mercy I beg you to multiply my poor efforts to the infinite for the sake of the souls you love so much. Jesus, Lord of mercy, I trust in you!

(*via dolorosa – reference to the way of the cross)

Leave a Reply

