The time of trial will end in glory for those who cling to the Cross…

Revelation 2:26 To the victor, who keeps to my ways, until the end, I will give authority over the nations.

“My child, how I long to hold each of my little ones next to my breast. How wounded I am at their rejection! Little ones, enter into the Breath of Love that flows between the Father and the Son. A time is coming when those who have refused the Source of Love will be completely without love and will have not even enough of it to mourn its loss. The absence of love is complete darkness; there is nothing more evil or terrifying. But those who enter humbly into my love will never want for light. The Source of Love and Light will make his home in them, and they will live in perfect joy forever.

“Now my child, I wish to give you another word for my children. The evil they see unfolding will not triumph. The time of trial will end in glory for those who cling to the Cross. Do not be afraid! The powers and principalities are no match for the Triune God! All those who march with the Lord will triumph in his power. Rejoice! For the day of the Lord is near!”

Alleluia! Alleluia! In the Divine Will, I enter into the Breath of Love that flows between the Father and the Son. Come Holy Spirit! Lord of Love and Light, we belong to you and we march with you! Amen.

Leave a Reply

