The time has come to separate the wheat from the chaff, but not one of those destined for salvation will fall to the ground…

Amos 9:9 For see, I have given the command to sift the house of Israel among all the nations, as one sifts with a sieve, letting no pebble fall to the ground.

“My children, do not be worried or afraid. The time has come to separate the wheat from the chaff, but not one of those destined for salvation will fall to the ground. Each of my beloved ones who calls on my name will be saved from the fire. Do not hesitate to entrust to me all those whose salvation may seem precarious to you. I am waiting for you to entrust them to my mercy. Do not cease to pray for poor sinners. A day will come when their gratitude for your prayers will be as jewels in your crown. Souls my children! Bring me souls! I thirst.”

Jesus, in the Divine Will I bring to you all those you have given me to pray for and all those who have no one to pray for them. Jesus, your mercy is endless. We place all our trust in you. In your mercy hear our prayers–save souls! You alone have the victory! Amen. Alleluia!

Leave a Reply

