The Blood of the pure and spotless Lamb has been poured out and is being poured out again and again in all those who are being martyred for their faith…

Revelation 12: 11 They conquered him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony; love for life did not deter them from death.

“Beloved, the Blood of the pure and spotless Lamb has been poured out and is being poured out again and again in all those who are being martyred for their faith. The blood of the martyrs is a sacrifice of great love and praise. The world is heating up in many ways. Change will come quickly and the liberty you enjoy, especially the freedom to worship me, will be stripped from you. Look to the cross. I too was stripped. Link your suffering to mine and do not waver or give in to fear. In all things victory! Whether you live to fight, or die a martyr–the victory is yours in me. My children stay in my Heart! Let me be your armor. I am your shield–impenetrable on the outside, velvet-lined on the inside. No matter what comes, rest in me, my children. I gather you to my Heart. Come.”

Here I am Lord Jesus, Beloved. I long to remain in the safety of your Heart. Let not sin tear me away! Save me from myself and may your holy will alone be done in me and through me. Jesus i trust in you. Amen.

Leave a Reply

