What you are witnessing in nature has a parallel in the spiritual realm: structures are crumbling and foundations are being laid bare…

Haggai 2:6-7 For thus says the LORD of hosts: One moment yet, a little while, and I will shake the heavens and the earth, the sea and the dry land. I will shake all the nations, and the treasures of all the nations will come in, And I will fill this house with glory, says the LORD of hosts.

“My beloved, what joy it gives me to contemplate the resurrection of my holy Church! Her glory will be unveiled and the world will rejoice. But, before the day of glory, comes the crucifixion. What you are witnessing in nature has a parallel in the spiritual realm: structures are crumbling and foundations are being laid bare. This must be. I am stripping away the facade and revealing what is hidden underneath. At the time of Illumination, there will be nowhere to hide. Those who trust in my mercy will find the bitter pill easier to swallow than those whose god is their own selfish will. I desire that my children offer gratitude for this unimaginable gift, for though it may be painful, what glory it will work in the soul, in the Church and in the world! I am coming to rescue my Bride and in the end those who fight against me will know that I alone am God.”

Jesus, king of glory, have mercy! Make our hearts open and willing to be healed with the gift of the Illumination, the bitter pill that will heal us and make us whole, the perfect medicine for our souls. We offer the gratitude of the Gloriana wrapped in the love of the Blessed Mother for this singular gift. May its pain purify souls just as silver is refined in the fire. In your mercy and in the Divine Will may all souls return to you, choose you, love you. Jesus we trust in your infinite mercy. Save souls! Amen

Leave a Reply

