Good parents know that it is not loving to always protect children from the consequences of their actions…

Galatians 2:20 Insofar as I now live in the flesh, I live by faith in the Son of God who has loved me and given himself up for me.

“Beloved children, believe in me and be at peace. When one of your children whom you love does something wrong, do you cease to love them? No, you re-double your efforts to put that little one back on the right path, even if it means that he or she may be angry at you. One who loves risks all for the beloved. Am I not the one who loves you unto death? Will I not do all in my infinite power to save you if it does not trample your will? Good parents know that it is not loving to always protect children from the consequences of their actions. That is where we are today my children. The world that has rejected me again must reap what it has sown. This is a great mercy, and I thank my faithful remnant for their prayers and sacrifices that have mitigated the punishment due to sin. My children, rest in my Heart and you will know true joy in all circumstances. Beloved ones, be at peace. Shalom.”

Jesus we love you and we thank you for your tender care. Holy Trinity of love your mercy for your weak little children is unfathomable and infinitely good. In the Divine Will in the name of everyone we bless you and we thank you. May what is to come lead souls to you. Jesus we trust in you. Father we love you! Amen.

Leave a Reply

