Those who surrender to my will also surrender to my ministrations…

2 Thessalonians 3:3 But the Lord is faithful; he will strengthen you and guard you from the evil one.

“My children, be not afraid. I have given you access to many graces and many more I pour over you while you sleep. Those who surrender to my will also surrender to my ministrations. Those who accept the cross are also given many gifts. There is no limit to what I will give in the order of grace, so do not place limits on what you will receive. I assure you there is nothing on this earth that can compare with the smallest of God’s gifts. Use everything on earth in the service of God, but strive for the greater gifts. Where your treasure is, there also will your heart be.”

Jesus, give us grace upon grace so that your kingdom may come to the world in all its glory. Amen.

Leave a Reply

