Because of your prayers and offerings, those destined for salvation will be many more…

Revelation 9:17 And out of their mouths came fire, smoke, and sulfur.

“My children, my beloved little ones, do not be afraid. If you have prepared your hearts, then enter confidently into the Divine Mercy. You have done well, my little ones. I have asked you and urged you to bring more and more souls to me. You have soothed the deepest wounds of my heart. What joy you will have when you are greeted by these redeemed sinners when you enter heaven! A day will come, my children–and soon, when the earth will shake and fire will descend. Many will perish, but because of your prayers and offerings, those destined for salvation will be many more. For this I am grateful to my little servants. So, even though terrifying things may happen, let your heart be confident and filled with joy. For the servants of Divine Mercy will not be defeated.”

Jesus, your goodness and mercy humble us, for without grace we are unable to please you. Then pour forth upon us and on the whole world, a torrent of grace. May even our smallest efforts be magnified in the Divine Will for the sake of the souls you love so much. O Jesus, O Mary, O Joseph, we love you! Save souls! Amen.

Leave a Reply

