I ask my faithful ones to reach into the depths of their hearts at this time and see what more can be offered…

Psalm 119:126 It is time for the LORD to act; they have disobeyed your teaching.

“My child, can the Lord fail to act when his laws are mocked by so very many? Little one, if your God has not acted up to this point, is it not so that his mercy will have more time to act on souls? Those who are agents of mercy, those who have prayed, fasted, and offered sacrifices for souls have been a balm to my wounds. My children, would it surprise you if your Creator thanked you for this? The gratitude of the Creator to the creature is no small thing. Be assured that you will be rewarded for your sacrificial love tied to the cross. Many souls will be eternally grateful to those who have interceded on their behalf. But, my child, the day of mercy is nearing its end. Like a runner who puts on a final burst of speed at the end of the race, I ask my faithful ones to reach into the depths of their hearts at this time and see what more can be offered. I have asked much of you, my children, and now I ask more. Out of love for me and for poor sinners, what will you do?”

Jesus, merciful, generous, and just, show us what to do and then grant us the grace to do it. Without you, we cannot please you. Come Holy Spirit! Fill us with your gifts, so that we can put on a burst of speed in this final stretch. Show us clearly what you desire and make us willing to assist you out of love for you and for the souls you died to save. Holy Gloriana, pray for us! Mother of All Nations assist us. Amen.

Leave a Reply

