Even if I ask you to suffer, is it not so that the forces of darkness will be thrown back into the abyss?

Dear friends in the returning King,

At adoration on Friday I asked the Lord for a confirmation of all we are hearing and feeling in our hearts. I received the following two Scripture passages and the message in between. The entire 19th chapter of Jeremiah spoke to me very strongly.

Jeremiah 19: 15 Thus says the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel: I will surely bring upon this city all the evil with which I threatened it, because they have stiffened their necks and have not obeyed my words.

“Child, you asked for a clear signal and this is it. What I have foretold through my many messengers over the millennia, I am now ready to carry out. Be not afraid, but do all that prudence allows. Above all–pray! My child, the earth has not seen before the level of destruction that is coming, not even in the time of Noah, since there were many fewer people on the earth (at that time). There will be unprecedented weeping and mourning. Now is the time to become connected to your Lord, to cling to him with all that you have and are. My children do not be afraid, but rejoice. For even if I ask you to suffer, is it not so that the forces of darkness will be thrown back into the abyss? Rejoice my people! Your King comes, humble and glorious, gentle and mighty, just and merciful. Your Lord is near!”

Jesus thank you for this confirmation. Show me what I must do in practical terms. Let me not second-guess, but give me sure confidence in your holy will. Jesus I trust in you. Amen.

Lamentations 2:12 (The children) kept saying to their mothers, “Where is the bread?” as they fainted like wounded men in the squares of the city.

Jesus we trust in you. Do not abandon your children, most especially the small and the weak. Maranatha!

Leave a Reply

