If you believe in the truth, you have the Spirit…

2 John 1:9 Anyone who is so “progressive” as not to remain in the teaching of the Christ does not have God; whoever remains in the teaching has the Father and the Son.

“My child, it is the Spirit of Truth that teaches truth. If you believe in the truth, you have the Spirit and in the Spirit you also have the Father and the Son, for the Trinity cannot be separated—where one member is, there also are the other two. Do not fall into error. The enemy of truth is cunning and lays innumerable traps for those who seek the truth. That is why I ask you to pray and fast. These are sure defenses against the lies of the enemy. Pray for those who have fallen into the traps, for they are many. Child I long to have these children back. What will you do to help me?”

Jesus I don’t have to show you my weakness, for you see it daily , but if you are asking, then it must be possible for me to help you. Show me what to do, then give me the courage and strength to do it, for the sake of the souls you love so much. Mother most holy help me to help Jesus. Amen.

Leave a Reply

