A day will come when they will no longer be deaf to my words…

Psalm 138:4 All the kings of earth will praise you, LORD, when they hear the words of your mouth.

“My child, a day will come when they will no longer be deaf to my words. Their ears will be opened—ephphatha–and their hearts at last will turn to me. But before that day, fire, purification, and a shaking that will crumble the walls of their pride. My child, if the walls were not so thick and high, the shaking would not have to be so intense. Pray that they come down easily, for there is a direct correlation between the intensity and duration of the chastisement, and the heights and depths of sin. Little one practice humility and you will mitigate what sin has purchased.”

Jesus help me. My own pride has contributed to the punishment that is coming to the world. But your mercy triumphs over all. Let he ocean of Divine Mercy swallow up and dissolve all sin, and let the chastisement be lessened for the sake of Our Lord’s sorrowful passion. I offer you the humility of Jesus, Mary, and Joseph in reparation for the sin of pride, and I offer all these prayers In the Divine Will in the name of everyone. Lord have mercy. Amen.

Leave a Reply

