Iif you could hear the wailing that comes to me, you would die instantly, overwhelmed by the noise and the unimaginable sorrow…

James 5:1, 4 Come now, you rich, weep and wail over your impending miseries. . . .Behold, the wages you withheld from the workers who harvested your fields are crying aloud, and the cries of the harvesters have reached the ears of the Lord of hosts.

“Oh my child, if you could hear the wailing that comes to me, you would die instantly, overwhelmed by the noise and the unimaginable sorrow. How long must I be patient, making the poor wait for the conversion of the rich? I suffer in each poor soul, so I know the price they pay for the sins of the rich. My mercy alone can bear such a ponderous weight. The only relief I get is from souls turning back to me. Then give me souls. Link your poor sufferings to mine and give me souls! Quench my thirst while you still can, for soon my cry will be, ‘It is finished.'”

Jesus, Beloved, take all I have, all my sufferings, all I do, all I have, and in these last moments, let me give you again, in the Divine Will, everything that has ever been offered for souls, and let me give it to you an infinite number of times by your grace, for the conversion of a great many sinners through the Immaculate Heart of our most merciful Mother. Jesus, Mary, Joseph, I love you! Save souls! Jesus I trust in you. Amen.

(Please read the comments on this post for further clarification.)

Leave a Reply

